FRANCE DELIVERY ONLY. FREE SHIPPING FOR PURCHASES OVER 65 €

Shipping and returns

DELIVERY

BMF uses third party service providers (Mondial Relay and DHL) to deliver packages in Metropolitan France, for which customs formalities may be necessary. The shipping costs are automatically calculated on our Site according to the destination of the order and the quantity of products ordered. Deliveries for any other destination will be subject to a specific estimate.

The delivery time of orders will be specified in the order process and will be expressed in working days. Non-working days include Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays, as well as days when road transport is prohibited. These times will also be indicated in the order confirmation received by e-mail by the Customer. The order is delivered to the delivery address chosen by the Customer.

The Customer is required to carefully check the packages upon delivery in order to immediately make any reservations to the carrier. No complaint as to the content of the order will be accepted if the Customer has accepted without reservation his packages upon delivery.

Any error or modification made by the Customer in a delivery order in progress and this whatever it is, involves an extension of the delivery period envisaged. The additional costs will be charged to the Customer.

The delivery times and prices below are provided as an indication and are subject to change. The rates and delivery times applicable at the time of the order will in any case be provided as part of the ordering process and before its validation.


Delivery times

 

MR 

DHL 

Jours ouvrés 

5 à 6 

2 à 3 

 

Prices

Poids (kg) 

MR  

 

Poids 

DHL 

0 à 1 

            4,90 €  

 

0 à 1.5 

            7,90 €  

1.01 à 2 

            6,30 €  

 

1,5 à 2,5 

            9,90 €  

2.01 à 3 

            6,50 €  

 

2,51 à 5 

          11,50 €  

3.01 à 4.2 

            6,90 €  

 

5.01 à 10 

          15,90 €  

4.21 à 5 

            9,90 €  

 

10 à 15kg  

          24,90 €  

5.01 à 8 

          11,90 €  

 

15.01 à 20 

          29,90 €  

8.01 à 10 

          13,50 €  

 

20.01 à 25 

          35,90 €  

10.01 à 15 

          17,90 €  

 

25.01 à 30 

          40,90 €  

15.01 à 20 

          19,90 €  

 

> 30 

          50,90 €  

20.01 à 30 

          24,90 €  

 

 

 

 

RETURNS

The Customer has a period of (14) fourteen clear days from the delivery of his order to notify his wish to exercise his right of withdrawal and return the item delivered for exchange or refund, at the option of the Customer. The Customer will have to pay for the return shipping costs.

For reasons of hygiene and health protection, the Customer will not be able to exercise his right of withdrawal after having unsealed the delivered Product.

Notification of the desire to withdraw may be made using the form provided below and sent to the customer service department by e-mail or telephone (see the Seller's contact details at the top of this document).

For the attention of BACARDI MARTINI FRANCE - BACARDI-MARTINI France - NOILLY PRAT
1 RUE DE NOILLY 34340 MARSEILLAN

Email : boutique@noillyprat.fr

Phone : 04 67 77 20 15

I/We (*) hereby notify you (*) of my/our (*) withdrawal from the contract for the sale of the following goods (*)/services (*):

Ordered on (*)/received on (*) :

Name of consumer(s) :

Address of consumer(s) :

Signature of consumer(s) (only if notifying this form on paper):

Date:

(*) Cross out what is not applicable.



BMF commits to reimburse the Customer within a maximum of (14) fourteen clear days after notification of the withdrawal and under condition of the return of the products. The expenses of return of the product remain with the load of the Customer.

Returns must be sent to the following address

BACARDI-MARTINI France - MAISON NOILLY PRAT

1 RUE DE NOILLY

34340 MARSEILLAN

Article 6: Reservation of ownership

The products delivered to the Customer are sold under reserve of ownership. The transfer of ownership is subject to the full payment of the price of the products by the Client, on the due date agreed between the Parties. In case of non-payment of the total price of the goods on the agreed due date, BMF will be able to claim the property of the products at the expense and risks of the Customer.


Shipping Fees

Benefit from free shipping costs from € 65 of purchases (Delivery in mainland France)

Secure Packaging

Your favorite products safely packaged and delivered

Delivery

Have you delivered wherever you are in France in 48 hours

Secure Payment

Thanks to our 100% secure payment tool to make your purchases with confidence

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
English

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE UNIQUEMENT A PARTIR DE 65€ D'ACHATS.

Livraisons et Retours

LIVRAISON

BMF fait appel à des prestataires tiers (Mondial Relay et DHL) pour livrer les colis en France Métropolitaine, pour laquelle des formalités douanières peuvent être nécessaires. Les frais de port sont automatiquement calculés sur notre Site suivant la destination de la commande et la quantité de produits commandés des livraisons pour toute autre destination devront faire l’objet d’un devis spécifique.

Le délai de livraison des commandes sera précisé dans le cadre du processus de commande et sera exprimé en jours ouvrés. Dans les jours non ouvrés sont inclus les samedis, dimanches et jours fériés, ainsi que les jours où le transport routier est interdit. Ces délais seront également indiqués dans la confirmation de la commande reçue par e-mail par le Client. La commande est livrée à l'adresse de livraison choisie par le Client.

Le Client est tenu de vérifier attentivement ses colis à leur livraison afin d’émettre immédiatement d’éventuelles réserves auprès du transporteur. Aucune réclamation quant au contenu de la commande ne pourra être jugée recevable si le Client a accepté sans réserve ses colis lors de leur livraison.

Toute erreur ou modification faite par le Client dans un ordre de livraison en cours et ce quelle qu’elle soit, entraîne une prorogation du délai de livraison prévu. Les frais supplémentaires seront à la charge du Client.

Les délais de livraison et tarifs ci-dessous sont fournis à titre indicatif et sont amenés à évoluer. Les tarifs et délais de livraison applicables au moment de la commande seront en tout état de cause fournis dans le cadre du processus de commande et avant sa validation.

 Délais de livraison 

 

MR 

DHL 

Jours ouvrés 

5 à 6 

2 à 3 

 

Tarifs 

Poids (kg) 

MR  

 

Poids 

DHL 

0 à 1 

            4,90 €  

 

0 à 1.5 

            7,90 €  

1.01 à 2 

            6,30 €  

 

1,5 à 2,5 

            9,90 €  

2.01 à 3 

            6,50 €  

 

2,51 à 5 

          11,50 €  

3.01 à 4.2 

            6,90 €  

 

5.01 à 10 

          15,90 €  

4.21 à 5 

            9,90 €  

 

10 à 15kg  

          24,90 €  

5.01 à 8 

          11,90 €  

 

15.01 à 20 

          29,90 €  

8.01 à 10 

          13,50 €  

 

20.01 à 25 

          35,90 €  

10.01 à 15 

          17,90 €  

 

25.01 à 30 

          40,90 €  

15.01 à 20 

          19,90 €  

 

> 30 

          50,90 €  

20.01 à 30 

          24,90 €  

 

 

 

 

RETOURS

Le Client dispose d'un délai de (14) quatorze jours francs à compter de la livraison de sa commande pour notifier son souhait d’exercer son droit de rétractation et retourner l'article livré pour échange ou remboursement, au choix du Client. Le Client devra prendre en charge les frais de retour.

Pour des raisons d’hygiène et de protection de la santé, le Client ne sera pas en mesure d’exercer son droit de rétractation après avoir descellé le Produit qui aura été livré.

La notification de la volonté de rétractation pourra se faire par le formulaire mis à disposition ci-dessous et à transmettre auprès du service client par mail ou par téléphone (voir les coordonnées du Vendeur figurant en tête des présentes).

 À l'attention de BACARDI MARTINI FRANCE  BACARDI-MARTINI France – NOILLY PRAT 

1 RUE DE NOILLY 34340 MARSEILLAN 

Email : boutique@noillyprat.fr 

Téléphone : 04 67 77 20 15 

Je/nous (*) vous notifie/notifions (*) par la présente ma/notre (*) rétractation du contrat portant sur la vente du bien (*)/pour la prestation de services (*) ci-dessous : 

Commandé le (*)/reçu le (*) : 

Nom du (des) consommateur(s) : 

Adresse du (des) consommateur(s) : 

Signature du (des) consommateur(s) (uniquement en cas de notification du présent formulaire sur papier) : 

Date : 

(*) Rayez la mention inutile. 

 

BMF s’engage à rembourser le Client dans un délai maximum de (14) quatorze jours francs après notification de la rétractation et sous condition du retour des produits. Les frais de retour du produit restent à la charge du Client. 

Les retours devront être expédiés à l'adresse : 

BACARDI-MARTINI France – MAISON NOILLY PRAT 

1 RUE DE NOILLY 

34340 MARSEILLAN 

Article 6 : Réserve de propriété 

Les produits livrés au Client sont vendus sous réserve de propriété. Le transfert de propriété est subordonné au paiement total du prix des produits par le Client, à l'échéance convenue entre les Parties. En cas de non-paiement du prix total des marchandises à l'échéance convenue, BMF pourra revendiquer la propriété des produits aux frais et risques du Client. 

Frais de Port

Bénéficiez des frais de port offerts dès 65€ d’achats (Livraison en France Métropolitaine)

Emballage Securisé

Vos produits préférés emballés et livrés en toute sécurité

Livraison

Faites-vous livrez où que vous soyez en France en 48h minimum

Paiement Securisé

Grâce à notre outil de paiement 100% sécurisé pour faire vos achats en toute sérénité

Fermer (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique
French